The WFAA currently has a total of
eight directors, with four serving in
the capacity of officer. The four
officer positions are: President, Vice-
President, Treasurer and Secretary.
Each director's term of office lasts
for three years.
  2017 Officers

Jackie (Intonato) Eglevsky '64 - President
Ryan Elliott '95 - Vice President
Michael Reichert '79 - Secretary
Joseph Barone '75 - Treasurer
William Floyd Alumni Association
  2017 Board of Directors

Joseph Barone '75
Paul Casciano '70
Jackie (Intonato) Eglevsky '64
Ryan Elliott '95
Jon J. Geraci, Sr. '77
Lauren M. (Melton) Muqattash '01
Sandra Pagano '84
Michael Reichert '79

An Incorporated 501c3 Organization
This website was designed and is maintained by WFHS alumna Lauren M (Melton) Muqattash